fr | en
Ma rentrée pas à pas à l'UA

Separated by coma

Help for academic success

The University of Angers has a support service to help new students transition from high school to university (Dare project).

What we can offer:

  • Regular personal interviews with the guidance counsellor to follow up on your student life and any personal difficilties you may encounter.
  • Workshops to increase academic work efficiency.
  • Tutoring by Master's degree students

You can sign up if:

  • You have accepted a "yes, if" in the choice of study after signing up with Parcoursup
  • You have a technological or professional baccalauréat (high school diploma)
  • You are a scholarship student
  • You have accepted the academic support plan, made available by the academic staff after the test period at the beginning of the academic year

Learn more about the Darre project

Contact

  • Anna Vardanyan (anna.vardanyan @ univ-angers.fr)
    (Faculty of Law, Economics and Business Studies)

  • Camille Lahbibi (camille.lahbibi @ univ-angers.fr)
    (Esthua, Faculty of Tourisme and Culture)

  • Marlène Touzeau (marlene.touzeau @ univ-angers.fr) & Pauline Duval (pauline.duval @ univ-angers.fr)
    (Faculty of Literature, Languages and Social Sciences)

  • Coraline Chesneau (coraline.chesneau @ univ-angers.fr)
    (IUT University Technological Institute)

  • Charlotte Charlet (charlotte.charlet @ univ-angers.fr) et Maeva Hetreau (maeva.hetreau @ univ-angers.fr)
    (Faculty of Science)

  • Gwenaëlle Mingot  (gwenaelle.mingot @ univ-angers.fr)
    (Cholet and Saumur campuses)

  • Emmanuelle Ravain (emmanuelle.ravain @ univ-angers.fr)
    Project manager
    02 41 96 22 53 
    pole.accomp.deve @ listes.univ-angers.fr (pole.accomp.deve @ listes.univ-angers.fr)

Still have questions ?

Scroll